Skip To Content

Pay Now
Menu

Statesville Police Department LogoStatesville Police Departmentfind-us-on-facebook

330 S Tradd St, Statesville NC 28677
Non-Emergency Police Phone 704-878-3406
FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

Chief Addison 2021

Chief of Police

David W. Addison, Esq.

daddison@statesvillenc.net

704-878-3406

 

Statesville Police Operations Assistant Chief David OnleyAdministrative Assistant Chief

David W. Onley
donley@statesvillenc.net
704-878-3406

Chief IvarrsonOperations Assistant Chief

John C. Ivarsson
jivarsson@statesvillenc.net
704-878-3406

Capt BowenProfessional Standards Division

Captain Chris Bowen  
cbowen@statesvillenc.net
704-878-3536

Capt JohnsonPatrol Division (Beat 1)

Captain Bryan Johnson
djohnson@statesvillenc.net
980-635-7141

Capt HambyPatrol Division (Beat 2)

Captain Anthony Hamby
ahamby@statesvillenc.net
704-437-3392

Capt BallardPatrol Division (Beat 3)

Captain Paul Ballard
pballard@statesvillenc.net
980-635-7145

Capt SoutherPatrol Division (Beat 4)

Captain Tom Souther
tsouther@statesvillenc.net
704-902-6511