Skip To Content

Pay Now
Menu

Statesville Police Department LogoStatesville Police Departmentfind-us-on-facebook

330 S Tradd St, Statesville NC 28677
Non-Emergency Police Phone 704-878-3406
FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

Statesville Police Chief David Addison

Chief of Police

David W. Addison

daddison@statesvillenc.net
704-878-3406

 

Statesville Police Operations Assistant Chief David OnleyOperations Assistant Chief

David W. Onley

donley@statesvillenc.net
704-878-3406




Captain Tommy Chipman
Criminal Investigations Division 

704-878-3515 or E-Mail: tchipman@statesvillenc.net

Captain Tom Souther
Professional Standards Division 

704-878-3536 or E-Mail: tsouther@statesvillenc.net

Captain Bryan Johnson
Patrol Division (Beat 1)
704-878-3530 or E-Mail: djohnson@statesvillenc.net

Captain Michael Gentle
Patrol Division (Beat 2)
704-878-3530 or E-Mail: mgentle@statesvillenc.net

Captain Paul Ballard
Patrol Division  (Beat 3)
704-878-3530 or E-Mail: pballard@statesvillenc.net

Captain Chris Bowen
Patrol Division  (Beat 4)
704-878-3530 or E-Mail: cbowen@statesvillenc.net

 

Statesville Police Administrative Assistant Chief Kenny CorneliusAdministrative Assistant Chief

Kenny Cornelius

kcornelius@statesvillenc.net
704-878-3406

 


Statesville Police Department Organizational Structure Chart