Skip To Content

Pay Now
Menu

SRPD Staff

Find us on Facebook

Richard Griggs
Director of Recreation and Parks
rgriggs@statesvillenc.net

Lynn Miller 
Superintendent of Parks and Public Grounds
lmiller@statesvillenc.net

Daniel Lewis
Athletics Director/Aquatics Coordinator
dlewis@statesvillenc.net

Kali Brooks Moore
Program Director
kbmoore@statesvillenc.net

Jennifer Owens
Office Manager/Cemetery Records
jowens@statesvillenc.net

Robin Sprinkle
Administrative Secretary
rsprinkle@statesvillenc.net